top of page

If You Are Planning To Go In For Stain Removal Services In Box Hill, You Can Check Out These!

Rug cleaning Box Hill is now super economical


If you are married and your mother-in-law is coming to town, you will resonate with the emotions I was going through.


I was freaking out for crying out loud!


Now, don’t get me wrong. My mom-in-law is a darling but occasionally she makes a mention of how her son should be treated right and how her grandkids look ever so thin and how we bought a house in Melbourne just to get away from her.


So when she announced her entry into town, I was anxious to see that everything in the home was sparkling clean and decided to get professional stain removal services in Box Hill to help.



First stop, Leather Cleaning in Melbourne


NY Cleaning seemed the best bet for the task. I wanted a service that I could trust and literally, my entire neighbourhood vouches for these guys.


So, well, here I am!


Now the leather in my home suffers a great deal as I have kids and pets. A very naughty combination. They believe that their purpose is to dirty every area that has been untouched and leave their prints all over the place.


Leather cleaning in Melbourne seemed a very tough task to accomplish, but NY Cleaning made it simple!


They even did some amazing upholstery steam cleaning in my Melbourne home


Upholstery comes with its own fancy requirements for cleaning, but the professionals had it covered.


Their upholstery steam cleaning in Melbourne included some fancy deep pressure-cleaning technology that removed the dirt and dust from the very depths of the fabric and let it breathe.



If you are looking for mat cleaning services in Box Hill, you know your go-to


Mats around the home are some of the first things to gather dirt and dust. Don’t sweat it. Just call in on the expert mat cleaning services in Box Hill aka NY Cleaning, and you will be in for a surprise.


Just because I let y’all in on my story of why I had to go in frantically for a cleaning service, let me also tell you the end result.


My mother-in-law was flabbergasted by how neat and tidy the home was. I mean, she even said “Good job!”.


That is like some serious compliment coming from her.


Right now, as I am writing this down, she and the kids are sitting on the couch and she is happily telling them stories about how an old lady once lived in a shoe in a dirty home and then one day got some ghastly disease.


I’m assuming that’s her way of conveying that she is happy my home is not as dirty.


Anyway, I am super happy I got in touch with NY Cleaning.


The experts are wonderful!


bottom of page