top of page

I Got The Local Carpet Cleaners To Make My Home Liveable Again

Often it gets so tough to clean the home and see to it that everything is fine. There’s work to be seen, and my roommates and I barely even are at home as we work on flights. Thus, it often skips our attention when the home turns into a mess.


It is only during the lockdown last year that we were confined to the house and that’s when we began noticing that there was loads of cleaning to be done. I was unaware of any local carpet cleaners and so spoke to a friend who had recently availed of some office cleaning services in Box Hill.



We got a commercial carpet cleaning done!


As air hostesses, my roommates and I are never at home and so we hadn’t really noticed how dirty the carpet had gotten. But dust accumulates, you know. Whether you are in the house or not.


It was time for some cleaning and we called in NY Cleaning - a commercial carpet cleaning service to help us out.


What does commercial carpet cleaning involve?

Simple vacuuming is not possible. The layers of grime that collect at the base layers of the carpet need high-pressure machines to remove it.


I found that NY Cleaning’s commercial carpet cleaning in Box Hill was just the premier treatment that our carpet at home needed. It was great, lovely, efficient in removing stains and even suited to the fabric of the carpet.



What was the result?


We were fascinated Really, with how much dirt and dust could actually be in the under layers. We also got the tiles cleaned, the upholstery looked at and the rugs and mats cleaned.


Astonishing, right? How can a home that actually looks quite okay can have so much dust collected?


I’d advise you to avail of these commercial carpet cleaning services and you’ll be surprised how much of a difference they actually make.


My roommates and I are so thankful to NY Cleaning for this. In fact, we spread the word and told all our friends about this because, like us, many of our colleagues also have this problem when they are away for long durations of time.


Here’s to a beautiful home that we love coming back to!

bottom of page