top of page

I Got My End Of Lease Cleaning Services In Melbourne Done For Such A Great Cost

Moving homes and shifting houses is such a lot of work. Imagine having a day job and doing this. When I had to engage in this mammoth task, I was sweating it out that I had so much to do. So I decided that I would get an end of lease cleaning service in Melbourne.


NY Cleaning is a carpet cleaning service near me that provides many other services too including end of lease cleaning.



I approached this service for their excellent jobs


My neighbour used to keep boasting of this company’s work and how amazing it was and I completely trusted her judgement because she is a critic. She only goes in for the best and well, I thought I should trust her judgement.


I got their leather furniture cleaning in Box Hill done


NY Cleaning offers many cleaning services and when moving out of a home cleaning is just what you need. First of all, I thought I should get the rug cleaning in Box Hill done. The rugs get dirty real fast and I’m sure you’ll agree to this.


Seeing to it that they are clean before you move houses is essential, or you’ll be taking dirty rugs into a new home.


The quality of their work is excellent


There are not many carpet cleaning services near me, and NY Cleaning certainly surpasses expectations. It is a win-win. They use amazing solvents for the washes that have an instant effect on the material and fabrics of the upholstery and rugs.


I would say that for your leather furniture cleaning in Box Hill you should definitely check out this place. You won’t end up regretting it.



In fact, here’s something useful.


Flood damage cleaning services in Box Hill is finally here


With the floods that ravaged Australia last year, homes were a mess with all the damage that was created by the floods. In such times, having a service that cleans the damage of the floods and clears your home of the disastrous effects is essential.


So all you have to do next time your home has been affected by the floods is avail the flood damage cleaning services in Box Hill.


Thank you for the amazing work NY Cleaning!


bottom of page