top of page

Get The Dirtiest Rugs Spick And Span With A Rug Cleaning Blackburn

What does one do when the guests are due next week, and you’re a full-time professional with no time on hand to clean?


Suggestions, anyone?


That was my situation a few weeks back. My extended family was to visit us and I hadn’t had the time to clean or launder or even vacuum. As an accountant, I sometimes have consultations that I do at home.


Clients enter and leave their muddy shoe prints on the carpet, and then leave me with the ordeal of cleaning it up.


Then I procrastinate and finally, the dirt and mud build-up to a level where they simply cannot be ignored any longer. Just at this point in time, my relatives announced their visit and I was stumped for lack of choice.


Emergency! I need a rug cleaning in Blackburn!


Just when I thought I would have to endure the taunts and remarks about my carpets and upholstery, I came across NY Cleaning while browsing online. A miracle really!



These professional cleaning services managed to do in a day what I couldn’t in a year. Let me tell you just how they revamped my home.

  • They washed and steamed the carpet, using no chemicals in this process and thus not damaging the fibres in the least.

  • I have a set of Persian rugs that I got back from my trip to Persia. I was worried that the cleaning would damage these. But well, NY Cleaning seems to have a knowledgeable and experienced bunch of people on their team. They knew just how to deal with the Persian rugs.

  • Leather-friendly cleaning agents were deployed for the upholstery, thus not harming them in the least.

How the upholstery cleaning in Blackburn got my sofas rid of dirt


What I appreciated the most about NY Cleaning was that nothing was done in a haphazard way. It was planned in detail and executed likewise. Prior to the cleaning, the furniture was moved so as to not get in the way of the other household items.


The leather was cleaned with solutions that had no harsh chemicals added followed by a steam cleaning.


The result?


After the upholstery cleaning in Blackburn, the sofa appeared as if I’d just gotten a new one from the furnishings store.


The carpet cleaning in Blackburn was fantastic!


My relatives are sticklers for cleanliness. But even they had to admit that the carpet was just a sight to behold. They got rid of the grime and dirt that is otherwise a significant part of it. I’d almost forgotten how lovely the carpet design was.


Whether it’s carpet cleaning Blackburn or carpet cleaning Box Hill, you can count on their professionals.


NY Cleaning did a fine job of cleaning my home, considering the limited amount of time we had.


My relatives were impressed.


I was relieved.

And, now I had my personal cleaning services just a call away 0455 155 055!

bottom of page